Womens Self Defence Krav Maga

AAMA are involved in supporting the local community by running structured women's self defense courses and seminars. Depending on whether you want the basics in a day seminar or a full 5 week course, we have the program to suit.

 Benefits of women's self defense classes:

  • One day Women's Self Defense Seminar - includes Street Smarts, self awareness and the three stages of an escalating attack.  These self defense principles are then applied during realistic simulated attacks.
  • 5 week Women's Self Defence Course - an intensive extended course, looking at all the above in more detail.  These courses are run regularly throughout the year in 5-week blocks.
  • Build self confidence and self esteem in your ability to handle yourself in different situations.
  • Learn how use things to your advantage, no matter what your size or shape.
  • Learn to move quickly and fluidly and to act and think fast.
  • Learn the importance of posture and body language in keeping you safe.
Womens Self-Defence 5 week Course

5 Week Women's Self Defence Course Dates for 2019:

The Women's Krav Maga Self Defence Course will run in 5-week blocks throughout the year on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 5th February, Tues 12th Feb, Tues 19th Feb, Tues 26th Feb and Tues 5th March at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March, Tues 19 Mar, Tues 26th Mar, Tues 2nd April and Tues 9th Apr at 8:00pm 
  • Tuesday 23rd April, Tues 30th Apr, Tues 7th May, Tues 14th May and Tues 21st May at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May, Tues 4th June, Tues 11th Jun, Tues 18th Jun and Tues 25th June at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July, Tues 9th Jul, Tues 16th Jul, Tues 23 Jul and Tues 30th Jul at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August, Tues 27th Aug, Tues 3rd September, Tues 10th Sep and Tues 17th Sep at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October, Tues 8th Oct, Tues 15th Oct, Tues 22 Oct and Tues 29th Oct at 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November, Tues 19th Nov, Tues 26th Nov, Tues 3 December and Tues 10th Dec at 8:00pm

All Active also offers self defense classes for:

  • Children of primary school age.
  • Teens and young adults.
  • Adults looking to improve fitness and body conditioning.

All Active Martial Arts offers a wide range of self defence and fitness programs to suit the needs of our junior and intermediate students from all demographics.  For more information on our self defense classes in Epping VIC, contact us.

Class Time Tables

We would like to send a big thank you to All Active Martial Arts, specifically to Marc Toussaint, for running a tailored female self defense program for our staff members to take part in. We enjoyed our time learning and training at AAMA; our staff now feel more prepared and educated on how to properly defend themselves in a potentially life threatening situation that could occur in our field of work. We recommend AAMA to anyone who is interested in gaining the knowledge to defend themselves, should the need arise. Thanks again Marc for your fun and energetic approach to our training. We are ecstatic to have received our Certificates in Level 1 Women’s Self Defense, we all feel safer now!

– The team at Ristic Real Estate